Adult Education | SKCTC

Workforce Solutions

Audult Education Contacts

Travis Cox
SKCTC Adult Education Director
700 College Rd
Cumberland, KY 40823
Tcox0002@kctcs.edu
606-589-3210 (work)
606-671-0448 (cell)

Middlesboro Campus

100 College Rd
Middlesboro, KY 40965

Justin Sanders, Instructor
JSanders0007@kctcs.edu 
606-248-2150

Virginia Strouth, Instructor
Virginia.strouth@kctcs.edu
606-248-3175

Jack Ball, College and Career Navigator
JBall0042@kctcs.edu
606-589-3211

Mary West, Instructor
MWest0147@kctcs.edu 

 

Harlan Campus

164 Ball Park Rd
Harlan, KY 40831

Nathaniel Haines, Instructor
NHaines0001@kctcs.edu
606-589-3242

Jeff Lunsford, Data and Assessment Specialist
RLunsford0006@kctcs.edu
606-589-3258

 

Anne Lindsey, Instructor
ALindsey0084@kctcs.edu 

 

Cumberland Campus

700 College Rd
Cumberland, KY 40823

Robin Williams, Instructor
RLewis0004@kctcs.edu
606-589-3059

 

Whitesburg Campus

2 Long Ave
Whitesburg, KY 41858

Cindy Blair, Instructor
CBlair0061@kctcs.edu
606-589-3353

Adult Education

SKCTC Adult Education is the starting point for hundreds of Kentucky adults who need to build their academic and employment skills to improve their lives. Our programs help you kick-start lasting change for yourself, your family, your community, and our state. We can provide full support to our students through online opportunities and in-person opportunities by appointment.

READY TO ENROLL TO ACHIEVE YOUR GOAL?