2014-Prize Patrol | SKCTC

The Southeast Prize Patrol presents New Horizon Award checks to winners

The Southeast Prize Patrol, AKA Tiffany Scott, Dylan Frost and reigning Miss Southeast, Anna Jo Creech, energized a recent presentation honoring SKCTC s New Horizons honorees, Darrin Clark, Patricia Baker and Sharon Johnson. The trio will represent the college at the KCTCS-sponsored New Horizons assembly slated for May and to be held in Owensboro. Each was voted to receive the honor by their peers and includes an award for faculty, staff and administrative staff personnel.

(Photos by Chris Jones)