Important Notice

alert iconALL SKCTC Campuses will close Wednesday, 11/26/2014 at 12:00 PM for holiday institutional closing and officially reopen on Monday, 12/1/2014 at 8:00 AM
[More Info]

2 + 2 Programs

Lindsey Wilson College - 2+2 in Counseling (BSW; M.Ed.).

Midway College - 2+2 in Health Care Administration and Education.  Admissions agreement to Pharmacy School.

Lincoln Memorial University - 2+2 Programs

Union College - 2+2 in general studies.

University of Kentucky - Preferential admissions to students completing the PLTW pre-engineering program.

Morehead State University - 2+2 system-wide with emphasis on online programs.

Eastern Kentucky University - 2+2 in Vocational Education.

Appalachian College of Pharmacy - Preferential admissions agreement to Doctor of Pharmacy Program.

Western Governors University - 2+2 in general studies.