Academic Divisions

Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College faculty embrace all types of learning – credit, non-credit, workforce training, and community interest. Courses are offered in traditional in-person formats, as well as a variety of on-line learning opportunities. A wide array of certificate, diploma, and degree programs are available in addition to workshops, seminars, and customized training. The faculty are organized around six academic divisions to serve the needs of our students and the community.


                                         Allied Health

                Communications, Humanities and Fine Arts 

                                 Industrial Technology

                            Natural Sciences and Math

                        Nursing and Related Technology 

                  Social Sciences and Related Technology